Tooth Problems


It’s been a while now since I posted about my tooth, the TN went away following root canal treatment, but I still had underlying pain, and couldn’t eat properly, as I couldn’t chew on that side of my mouth. So, yesterday I had the tooth pulled out. It feels weird, it feels uncomfortable, but even though I now have a different pain, the painful swelling on the roof of my mouth has gone, and a strange pressure feeling in that side of my face has gone, I did not notice the pressure feeling when the tooth was in, but now it has gone I am relieved of it. Another couple of days, and hopefully I will be painfree in my tooth, palette and face! **HAPPY** now!

Leave a Reply

